Picking up again

I haven’t written anything on here for some time. I guess I had just run out of things to say. It happens sometimes. I intend to begin again. I had a new idea. Over the years I have read the bible cover to cover a number of times. During those times I have had insights, either from commentary I have read, lessons I have heard, discussions I have had or ideas that have come into my mind. I can no longer footnote where all the ideas have come from, but there are thoughts I feel compelled to share, and so I shall strive to write again–as much as I can, considering for an older retired person I still have a fairly active calendar. I will go through my oldest, most “marked up” bibles and see what thoughts come back to me. I shall share them along with the chapter or verse. I really haven’t written everything in my mind–I found another door I hadn’t opened.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

